Phone Email
e-safety governors afterschool-club gallery calendar attendance awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search cross

Witherley Church of England Primary School



The School Governors

10th October 2023

Mr Mark Weaver - Co-Opted Governor Chair

Mrs C Rothen - Co-Opted Governor Vice Chair

Mrs S Wade - Co-Opted Governor

VACANCY - Co-Opted Governor
Mrs D Middleton - Headteacher

Mrs A Hodgson -  Staff Governor

Mr P Salmon - Foundation Governor
VACANCY - Foundation Governor

Mr M Essex - Parent Governor
Mrs B Dyde -  Parent Governor


Miss Rachel Bunney - Clerk to Governors

The Role of The Governing Body

Sub Committees

Finance & Personnel


Health & Safety


Curriculum & SEND